Horsted Keynes Cricket Club 1st Team Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 May 2014StaplefieldAway1:30pmLeague Won By 3 wickets
Sat 10 May 2014Cuckfield 3Home1:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 17 May 2014East Grinstead 3Home1:30pmLeague Lost By 1 Wicket
Sun 18 May 2014BalcombeHome1:30pmCup Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 24 May 2014HurstpierpointAway1:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 31 May 2014Balcombe 2Home1:30pmLeague Won
Sat 07 Jun 2014ChaileyHome1:30pmLeague Lost By 1 Wicket
Sat 14 Jun 2014Roffey 3rdsHome1:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 21 Jun 2014CowdenAway1:30pmLeague Won By 83 Runs
Sat 28 Jun 2014Preston Nomads 3Home1:30pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 05 Jul 2014StaplefieldHome1:30pmLeague Lost By 5 runs
Sat 12 Jul 2014Cuckfield 3Away1:30pmLeague Lost By 7 Wickets
Sat 19 Jul 2014East Grinstead 3Away1:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 26 Jul 2014HurstpierpointHome1:30pmLeague Won 3 wickets
Sat 02 Aug 2014Balcombe 2Away1:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 09 Aug 2014ChaileyAway1:30pmLeague Drawn
Sat 16 Aug 2014Roffey 3rdsAway1:30pmLeague Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 23 Aug 2014CowdenHome1:30pmLeague Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 30 Aug 2014Preston Nomads 3Away1:30pmLeague Lost